TRADESIGNAL HOW TO.

READ & GET STARTED.

Valuable information on the latest tools, helpful tricks and numerous examples to improve your performance and to facilitate your daily work with Tradesignal – the software for technical analysis and algorithmic trading.

Tradesignal How To 13.

How To 13 – What’s new in Tradesignal 9.

INTRABAR BACKTESTING, EMBEDDING OF PYTHON CODE, MORE POINT & FIGURE …

Tradesignal 9 offers a wealth of new features for traders and quants like precise intrabar backtesting and conditional optimisation of strategies. The seasonal charts have been enhanced and now provide users with many flexible features. Energy professionals will profit from the new formula symbol wizard. Besides that, we have some new technical indicators and many new Point & Figure functions. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 12.

HANDLING OF DATA, TIMES AND PERIODS.

PART 4: WITH EQUILLA TO TRADING SUCCESS.

When programming trading strategies, time and calendar dates are important. No matter whether you want to use specific times of the day as a filter or track recurring patterns of the markets – Equilla permits implementation and testing of nearly any idea. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 11.

Adjusted Futures Contracts.

Adjusting rollover gaps to avoid wrong decisions.

In this issue, you will learn why you need to adjust your futures contracts for backtesting and analysis and how to create your adjusted continuous contract in 5 steps. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 10.

What`s new in Tradesignal 8.

New indicators, new chart types, data interface to Quandl.com & more.

In this issue, we present all new indicators using practical examples, e.g. scatter, counter clockwise and relative momentum. You will also get all the information to set up the new data interface to Quandl.com. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 09.

Chart Patterns and Calendar Effects.

Part 3: With Formula Language Equilla to Trading Success.

Equilla can be used to test chart patterns using dozens of pre-built modules, as well as to program individual chart patterns. In this issue you will learn how and which commands are used to output graphical information, how to back test price gaps or apply seasonal studies. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 08.

Rule-based Strategies without programming.

Quick and secure by using Tradesignal`s Trading Strategy Wizard.

The trading strategy wizard facilitates the development of strategies with selection lists and other form elements. Different conditions can be selected for generating trading signals (e. g. chart patterns recognition) without having to write a single line of code. This is done by the wizard for you. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 07.

Development of a Systematic Trading Strategy.

Part 2: With Formula Language Equilla to Trading Success.

The second part of our Equilla series describes how variables, inputs and if-then-statements work and how to use them. Based on a simple trading strategy you will learn, step by step, which commands are needed for entries, exits and stops and how they are combined into a code. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 06.

What`s new in Tradesignal 7.7.

Extended performance metrics, new technical indicators and fresh look.

With the latest update Tradesignal provides traders, portfolio managers and analysts with several new features like advanced performance metrics and new indicators. Find all information in the PDF. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 05.

Equilla Basics.

Part 1: With Formula Language Equilla to Trading Success.

The Equilla formula language offers almost endless possibilities for the development of indicators and algorithmic trading strategies. In the first part of our series – using the Simple Moving Average as example – we show what source code is, how it is structured and how pre-built functions save a lot of time. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 04.

What`s new in Tradesignal 7.6.

Enhanced measures for risk and return, category tags and new technical indicators.

With the latest version 7.6, Tradesignal provides traders, portfolio managers and analysts with several new tools for greater efficiency and analysis power. In addition to new indicators and category tags, the performance report has been extended to include more powerful reporting options. All details can be found in our How To issue 04. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 03.

Stress testing – How robust is your Trading Strategy?

Proper optimization rather than curve fitting.

With the right software, testing and optimizing a trading strategy is not complicated these days. It is exactly this simplicity, however that many users falling into the curve fitting trap. In this issue we want to show you how you can find out whether your strategy is robust by using stress tests. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 02.

What`s new in Tradesignal 7.3.

New features for more analysis power with ease of use.

The new Tradesignal version 7.3 offers many innovative features and thus provides more analysis power with ease of use. Particular note is the Point & Figure chart section, as well as numerous improvements in the drawing tools, new features for Equilla and enhancements to the integration of external price data over the interface DataConnect. LEARN MORE.

Tradesignal How To 01.

Point & Figure Charts for Beginners.

The ultimate tools for making profitable investment decisions.

Point & Figure chart patterns offer numerous advantages over traditional bar or candlestick charts due to the built-in filter mechanism. Whether you use trend lines, support and resistance lines or various price patterns – In this edition you will learn how Tradesignal displays everything automatically and helps you making better investment decisions. LEARN MORE.

ALGORITHMIC TRADING TIPS

Valuable know how including videos about Technical Analysis and Algorithmic Trading.

LEARN MORE.

massa in amet, ut libero leo.

TRADESIGNAL HOW TO.

LESEN & LOSLEGEN.

Wertvolle Informationen zu den neuesten Tools, hilfreiche Tricks und zahlreiche Beispiele zur Verbesserung Ihrer Performance sowie  Erleichterung Ihrer täglichen Arbeit mit Tradesignal – der Software für Technische Analyse von Charts und Algorithmic Trading.

Tradesignal-How_To-indikatoren-charts-quandl

Tradesignal How To 13.

How To 13 – Neues in Tradesignal 9.

INTRABAR BACKTESTING, ERWEITERTE STRATEGIE-OPTIMIERUNG, PYTHON API, FORMELSYMBOL-ASSISTENT, NEUE POINT & FIGURE TOOLS & VIELES MEHR.

Tradesignal 9 bietet eine Vielzahl von neuen Funktionen für Trader und Quants wie präzises Intrabar Backtesting und die bedingungsabhängige Optimierung von Handelsstrategien. Neben der Erweiterung der saisonalen Charts profitieren Anwender vom neuen Formelsymbol-Assistenten, neuen technischen Indikatoren und Point & Figure-Funktionen. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal-How_To-indikatoren-charts-quandl

Tradesignal How To 12.

UMGANG MIT DATEN, ZEITEN UND PERIODEN.

TEIL 4: MIT DER FORMELSPRACHE EQUILLA ZUM TRADING-ERFOLG.

Bei der Entwicklung von Handelsstrategien spielen Zeit- und Kalenderdaten eine wichtige Rolle. Egal, ob man bestimmte Tageszeiten als Filter nutzen oder wiederkehrende Muster in den Märkten aufspüren möchte – mit Equilla lassen sich nahezu alle Ideen in die Tat umsetzen und anschließend testen. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal-How_To-indikatoren-charts-quandl

Tradesignal How To 11.

Adjustierte Terminkontrakte.

Rollover-Gaps anpassen und damit Fehlentscheidungen vermeiden.

In der vorliegenden Ausgabe erfahren Sie, welche Rolle Rollover-Gaps bei der Analyse von Charts und beim Backtest spielen und wie Sie mit Tradesignal in 5 Schritten einen adjustierten Endloskontrakt erstellen. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal How To 10.

Neues in Tradesignal 8.

Neue Indikatoren, neue Charttypen, Quandl.com-Schnittstelle & mehr.

In der vorliegenden Ausgabe stellen wir Ihnen alle neuen Indikatoren anhand praktischer Beispiele vor, u.a. Scatter Charts, Counter Clockwise und Relative Momentum. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie alle Informationen zur Einrichtung der neuen Datenschnittstelle zu Quandl.com. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal How To 09.

Kursmuster & Kalendereffekte backtesten.

Teil 3: Mit der Formelsprache Equilla zum Trading-Erfolg.

Mit Equilla lassen sich mithilfe vorinstallierter Module zahlreiche Kursmuster testen, aber auch individuelle Patterns programmieren. Lesen Sie in dieser Ausgabe, wie man z.B. Swing Punkte einsetzen kann, wie Gaps getestet werden können und wie Sie saisonale Effekte einsetzen können. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal How To 08.

Regelbasierte Strategien ohne Programmieren.

Schnell und sicher mit dem Handelssystem-Assistenten von Tradesignal.

Der Handelssystem-Assistent erleichtert die Entwicklung von Strategien mit Auswahllisten und anderen Formularelementen. Unterschiedlichste Bedingungen können dabei zur Erzeugung von Handelssignalen ausgewählt werden. Und das ohne auch nur eine Zeile Code schreiben zu müssen – genau das übernimmt nämlich der Assistent für Sie. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal How To 07.

Entwicklung einer Handelsstrategie.

Teil 2: Mit der Formelsprache Equilla zum Trading-Erfolg.

Die zweite Ausgabe unserer Equilla-Reihe beschreibt, wie Variablen, Inputs und Wenn-Dann-Bedingungen funktionieren. Anhand einer einfachen Handelsstrategie erfahren Sie Schritt für Schritt, welche Befehle Sie für Einstiege, Ausstiege und Stopps brauchen und wie diese in einem Code zusammengeführt werden. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal How To 06.

Neues in Tradesignal 7.7.

Performanceanalyse von A bis Z, neue technische Indikatoren.

Mit dem jüngsten Update von Tradesignal stehen Tradern, Portfolio Managern und Analysten zahlreiche neue Features zur Verfügung. Hierzu gehören insbesondere erweiterte Funktionen für die Performanceanalyse sowie neue Indikatoren. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal How To 05.

Equilla Grundlagenwissen.

Teil 1: Mit der Formelsprache Equilla zum Trading-Erfolg.

Die Formelsprache Equilla bietet nahezu unendliche Möglichkeiten bei der Entwicklung von Indikatoren, Strategien und sogar eigener Charts. Im ersten Teil unserer Reihe zeigen wir anhand des Simple Moving Average, was ein Quellcode ist, wie dieser aufgebaut ist und wie fertige Funktionen Ihnen die Arbeit erleichtern. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal How To 04.

Neues in Tradesignal 7.6.

Erweiterte Risiko- und Performancemessung, Kategorie-Tags und neue technische Indikatoren.

Die neue Tradesignal Version 7.6 bietet zahlreiche neue Werkzeuge für einen noch effizienteren Workflow. Neben neuen Indikatoren und Kategorie-Tags wurde insbesondere der Performance Report um Auswertungsmöglichkeiten zur Ertrags- und Risikomessung erweitert. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal How To 03.

Stresstesting – Wie robust ist Ihre Handelsstrategie?

Richtig optimieren statt Curve Fitting.

Das Backtesten und Optimieren einer Handelsstrategie heutzutage ist alles andere als kompliziert. Genau diese Einfachheit ist es allerdings, die viele Anwender in die Curve Fitting-Falle tappen lässt. In der vorliegenden Ausgabe zeigen wir auf, wie man mithilfe eines Stresstests feststellen kann, ob eine Strategie robust ist. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal How To 02.

Neues in Tradesignal 7.3.

Neue Tools für noch mehr Bedienkomfort und effizienteres Arbeiten.

Die neue Tradesignal Version 7.3 bietet zahlreiche innovative Features u.a. im Bereich Point & Figure Charts sowie den Zeichentools. Neue Funktionen für Equilla sowie Erweiterungen bei der Anbindung externer Kursdaten über die Schnittstelle DataConnect runden das Angebot ab. MEHR ERFAHREN.

Tradesignal How To 01.

Point & Figure für Einsteiger.

Die ultimativen Tools für profitable Investmententscheidungen.

Point & Figure Charts bieten aufgrund des eingebauten Filter-Mechanismus zahlreiche Vorteile gegenüber klassischen Balken- oder Kerzencharts. Egal ob Trend-, Unterstützungs- und Widerstandslinien oder diverse Kursmuster – in dieser Ausgabe erfahren Sie, wie mit Tradesignal alles automatisch anzeigen lassen und damit Ihre Investmententscheidungen verbessern können. MEHR ERFAHREN.

ALGORITHMIC TRADING TIPS.

Wissenswertes inklusive kurzer Videos rund um Technische Analyse und Algorithmic Trading.

Mehr erfahren.

diam dolor. velit, venenatis adipiscing ultricies